Easter egg color
* Without sugar, salt, artificial colors and preservatives
Ingredients & Nutrition
Rice flour | Rye flour | Game | Eggs | Coconut oil | Turmeric | Red Beet | Spinach
* Rice is a part of a gluten-free diet because unlike other cereals it does not contain gluten. Not just anyone who can not tolerate gluten, even those who are allergic to various proteins, such as milk or eggs, can consume rice without fear since it has not been shown for it to harm anyone.
* Eggs contain the fat-soluble vitamins A, D, E and B vitamins, minerals such as phosphorus and calcium (important for bones), iron.
* Coconut oil improves digestion and nutrient absorption.
Write a review